Contact Us

General Email: info@willinghands.org

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
198 Church Street
Norwich, VT 05055

Executive Director:     

Gabe Zoerheide

director@willinghands.org

 

Operations Manager:

Chris Castles

chris@willinghands.org

 

Volunteer Program Coordinator:

Sara Cavin

sara@willinghands.org    or:   volunteer@willinghands.org

 

Gleaning & Gardening Coordinator:

Jim McCracken

jim@willinghands.org

 

Recipient Site Coordinator:

Brian Wagner

brian@willinghands.org

 

Warehouse Coordinator

Scott Trombley

scott@willinghands.org

 

Gleaning & Garden Assistant

Christine Croitoru

christine@willinghands.org

 

Glean Leader:

Remy Eisendrath

remy@willinghands.org

 

 

 

Administrative Coordinator:

We’ll be hiring soon!

 

Gleaning Volunteer Coordinator: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Garden Volunteer Leaders: Bartlett Leber & Jim McCracken  garden@willinghands.org

Delivery Truck Drivers, 2020: Chris Brady, Ray Brewster, Chris Castles, Jared Friedland, Lars Sandvik, Iain Wallis, Remy Eisendrath, Scot Trombley

Sunday volunteer Drivers: Pete Tannini, and Milton Frye & Carolyn Frye

(Substitute Drivers: Call or email Chris if you are interested!)

Willing Hands Drivers, 2019: Chris B., Iain, Chris C., Luke and Lars.
Missing from photo: Ray and Jared.