Contact Us

General Email: info@willinghands.org

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
P.O. Box 172
Lebanon, NH 03766

Executive Director:  Gabe Zoerheide   director@willinghands.org

Operations Manager:  Jim McCracken  jim@willinghands.org

Operations Assistant: John Gaeddert john@willinghands.org 

Program Coordinator: Sara Cavin sara@willinghands.org

Volunteer Information:   volunteer@willinghands.org

Garden Coordinators: Bartlett Leber and Johanna Mirenda garden@willinghands.org

Gleaning Coordinators: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Delivery Van Drivers:  Ray Brewster, Chris Castle, Iain Wallis, Lars Sandvik,

Substitute Drivers: Jared Friedland,

Executive Director – Gabe Zoerheide