Contact Us

General Email: info@willinghands.org

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
198 Church Street
Norwich, VT 05055

Executive Director:     

Gabe Zoerheide

director@willinghands.org

 

Operations Manager:

Chris Castles

chris@willinghands.org

 

Program Coordinator:

Sara Cavin

sara@willinghands.org    or:   volunteer@willinghands.org

 

Gleaning & Gardening Coordinator:

Jim McCracken

jim@willinghands.org

 

Community Engagement AmeriCorps VISTA Member:

Sydney McIntire

sydney@willinghands.org 

 

Administrative Coordinator:

Johanna Doren

johanna@willinghands.org

 

 

Gleaning Volunteer Coordinator: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Garden Volunteer Leaders: Bartlett Leber & Johanna Mirenda  garden@willinghands.org

Delivery Truck Drivers, 2019: Chris Brady, Ray Brewster, Chris Castles, Jared Friedland, Luke Joanis, Lars Sandvik, Iain Wallis

Sunday volunteer Drivers: Milton Frye & Carolyn Frye

(Substitute Drivers: Call or email Chris if you are interested!)

Willing Hands Drivers, 2019: Chris B., Iain, Chris C., Luke and Lars.
Missing from photo: Ray and Jared.