Contact Us

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
198 Church Street
Norwich, VT 05055

Please refer to staff list below for email contacts.

For general e-mail inquiries: info@willinghands.org

Executive Director:     

Gabe Zoerheide

director@willinghands.org

 

Operations Manager:

Chris Castles

chris@willinghands.org

 

Manager of Programs:

Sara Cavin

sara@willinghands.org    or:   volunteer@willinghands.org

 

 

Recipient Site Coordinator & Garden Lead:

Brian Wagner

brian@willinghands.org

 

Warehouse Coordinator

Scott Trombley

scott@willinghands.org

 

Administrative Coordinator:

Krista Karlson

krista@willinghands.org 

 

 

Gleaning Coordinator:

Hiring soon!

Job position, and to apply, see link on indeed.

 

Gleaning & Garden Assistant

Christine Croitoru

christine@willinghands.org

 

Glean Leader:

Stayed tuned for hiring info for 2021 growing season

 

 

 

Gleaning Volunteer Coordinator: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Garden Leaders: Bartlett Leber & Brian Wagner  garden@willinghands.org

Delivery Truck Drivers, 2020: Chris Brady, Ray Brewster, Chris Castles, Jared Friedland, Lars Sandvik, Iain Wallis, Remy Eisendrath, Scott Trombley

Sunday volunteer Drivers: Pete Tannini, and Milton Frye & Carolyn Frye

(Substitute Drivers: Call or email Chris if you are interested!)

Willing Hands Drivers, 2019: Chris B., Iain, Chris C., Luke and Lars.
Missing from photo: Ray and Jared.