Contact Us

General Email: info@willinghands.org

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
P.O. Box 172
Lebanon, NH 03766

Executive Director:  Gabe Zoerheide   director@willinghands.org

Operations Manager:  Jim McCracken  jim@willinghands.org

Operations Manager: Chris Castles  chris@willinghands.org

Program Coordinator: Sara Cavin sara@willinghands.org

Volunteer Information:   volunteer@willinghands.org

Garden Coordinators: Bartlett Leber and Johanna Mirenda garden@willinghands.org

Gleaning Coordinator: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Delivery Van Drivers:  Ray Brewster, Chris Castles, Iain Wallis, Lars Sandvik

Substitute Drivers: Call or email Gabe if you are interested!

Willing Hands Drivers: Chris, Iain, Jared (summer 2018), Ray, Lars

 

Gabe Zoerheide, Executive Director
Jim McCracken, Operations Manager
Chris Castles, Operations Assistant & Driver
Sara Cavin, Program Coordinator