Contact Us

General Email: info@willinghands.org

Phone: 802-698-0265

Mail:
Willing Hands
198 Church Street
Norwich, VT 05055

Executive Director:  Gabe Zoerheide   director@willinghands.org

Operations Manager: Chris Castles  chris@willinghands.org

Program Coordinator: Sara Cavin  sara@willinghands.org or:   volunteer@willinghands.org

Gleaning and Gardening Coordinator:  Jim McCracken  jim@willinghands.org

Garden Volunteer Leaders: Bartlett Leber and Johanna Mirenda garden@willinghands.org

Gleaning Volunteer Coordinator: Carolyn Frye  gleaning@willinghands.org

Community Engagement AmeriCorps VISTA Member: Sydney McIntire   sydney@willinghands.org 

Operations Assistant: Luke Joanis

Delivery Truck Drivers, 2019: Chris Brady, Ray Brewster, Chris Castles, Jared Friedland, Luke Joanis, Lars Sandvik, Iain Wallis

Substitute Drivers: Call or email Gabe if you are interested!

Willing Hands Drivers, 2019: Chris B., Iain, Chris C., Luke and Lars.
Missing from photo: Ray and Jared.
Gabe Zoerheide, Executive Director
Jim McCracken, Gleaning & Garden Coordinator
Chris Castles, Operations Manager
Sara Cavin,  Program Coordinator